Skinny Puppy - Love (Capitol)
Simple Minds - League Of Nations (Virgin)
The Human League - Being Boiled (Fast Product)
The Anti Group - Big Sex (Sweatbox)
Carlos Peron - Breaking-in (Milan)
Renegade Soundwave - Cocaine Sex (Mute)
Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down (Aggro Mix) (Virgin)
Neon - Voices (Target)
Snowy Red - Euroshima (Wardance) (Dirty Dance)
Severed Heads - Dead Eyes Opened (Ink)
Liaisons Dangereuses - Los Ninos Del Parque (Roadrunner)
Boytronic - Brylliant (BCM)
Fad Gadget - Lady Shave (Mute)
Front 242 - Take One (Red Rhino)
A Split Second - Flesh (Antler)
The Neon Judgement - TV Treated (Kleo)
Nitzer Ebb - Join In The Chant (Mute)
Arbeid Adelt - Capita Selecta (Parlophone)