Master C&J - Face It (Club) (State Street Records)
Robert Owens - Bring Down The Walls (Trax Records)
Bang The Party - Bang Bang You're Mine (Bumpin' Vocal) (Warriors Dance)
Sandee - Notice Me (Notice The House Mix) (Fever Records)
Phuture - Rise from Your Grave (Strictly Rhythm)
Robert Owens - I'll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix) (RCA)
Jungle Wonz - Time Marches On (Club) (Trax Records)
Virgo - In a Vision (Trax Records)
Mr. Fingers - Beyond the Clouds (Trax Records)
Sound Vandals - On Your Way (Deep Mix) (Nu Groove Records)
KC Flight - Voices (Original Dub Mix) (RCA)
SOHO - Hot Music (Jazz Mix) (Outer Rhythm)